“I was given 15 months to live”..the story of Heather Von St. James

I’m such a bad blogger! One of my readers asked if I could share a link for him and I said I would, but didn’t do it when I was supposed to!! So I wanted to write about this and I ask all of you to check out this link and share/be informed.

I know Asbestos Awareness Week has passed (April 1-7), but I wanted to just share and I hope you will be more informed on what is mesothelioma.

blog picture

http://www.mesothelioma.com/heather/awareness/

The story of Heather Von St. James is amazing and I hope you will read about the courageous Mother and wife.

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

