Tuesday Randomness

I am obsessed with freshly squeezed orange juice! Simply orange ain’t got nothing on freshly squeezed juice!

I love oranges and my favorite is a brand called Cuties. My obsession for cuties started in Dallas and when I moved to Toronto I saw it was available so I got excited and bought it and got The Husband hooked also!I hated buying the other oranges because of how hard it is to peel. Cuties are small, sweet, and easy to peel. The best part NO SEEDS! I hate eating fruits with seeds.. except for watermelon.

Here’s an article I found on Cuties – http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424052702304373804577521241458781700.html

So back to my freshly squeezed OJ! One of the cool things about living in Kuwait is you can go to any restaurant or small shawerma shops and they have fresh juice. There’s other types of juices, but I keep ordering the orange juice. It’s so nice and refreshing! Especially when you are out in the sun, drinking a glass of cold fresh orange juice really hits the spot!

One thought on “Tuesday Randomness

  1. longhornsandcamels September 19, 2013 at 4:04 pm Reply

    I love the availability of freshly squeezed juices too! That’s one perk of living in this part of the world šŸ™‚ I’ve become a huge fan of the mint lemondade drinks too

Leave a Reply

