The table attacked me!

A couple weeks ago we went to a cafe and I was about to sit down and in the process my arm was scratched. The corner of the table was cracked and left a sharp edge. We asked for a First Aid Kit, but they did not have one. (Where’s the health and safety people when you need them??)  Then we went to the store and bought the big bandages. To find the bandages was another big treasure hunt, trying to figure out where they would stock them. Took us about 10 minutes of running through different isles to find them. They have no type of logic of how stocking should be done! For three days my arm hurt so much! I couldn’t bend it properly or if it rubbed against anything I would feel the pain!

Here’s a picture of the the table, my cut, and healing process.

 

Table that attacked my arm!

Table that attacked my arm!

Leave a Reply

