June

I know it’s been a very long time since I’ve written on this, but I’ve been busy and also lazy! I still cannot believe that it is already mid November! Even though I haven’t been posting, I have been thinking of my blog.  I’ve been cooking a lot and I’ve been taking pictures (whenever I remember!) of my creations to share with whoever reads my blog! Which I will share on another post… On this post I’m going to write about what has happened every month since my last post…
June – June was our 3 year wedding anniversary! Cannot believe that it has been three years, or the fact that I have been living in Canada for the past 3 years! But what a wonderful life I have here! I have been so blessed I have a wonderful husband who has become my best friend and confidant. For our anniversary, we went to a Morrocan restaurant called Sultans Tent. 

Us at Sultan’s Tent
Outside Sultan’s Tent
Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

