Asian Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Whenever I go to PF Changs, this is one thing I always order. Ever since moving to Toronto, I am not able to go to PF Changs, so I searched for the recipe and I made it.

This recipe is just amazing! I found this recipe and just did my own thing with it – http://www.grouprecipes.com/50296/p-f-changs-lettuce-wraps.html

I always use recipes as a guide and put my own twist to it. Here’s a picture of it…

One thought on “Asian Chicken Lettuce Wraps

  1. Anonymous February 1, 2012 at 4:46 am Reply

    u know wat recipe I really wanna see? The one for the cookies u made at the retreat.YUM.

Leave a Reply

