Update!!

Wow! It has been a long time since I have written in this blog. Alot of my readers have been asking me to update for a while, but I just haven’t had time.

What have I been up to you say? Well, if you remember I had gotten a new position, but that didn’t go the way I wanted to. It was one of the WORST jobs I have ever been to! Talk about crazy catty women who have nothing better to do, but talk trash about men and work 15 hours a day… (Bitter divorced women who hate on all men..please don’t give me marital advice…) So I ended up quitting the job and starting my own business! Well didn’t start really, it’s been registered for over a year, but went full fledged with it this month…. I have a few clients and would love to get more clients!!

So you’re wondering what this business is.. Well this business venture is between my husband and me… We do customized software solutions, web applications, web design, and e-marketing… Our company name is BlueSalient Solutions – Everyone always asks me what does this mean… Well, Blue is our favorite color, Salient means – most noticeable/important  Solutions-  We provide solutions for your businesses
 
I do the business development/project management of all our projects and then we have a developer and a graphic designer. I’m really excited about this and I hope that we can have a successful business…

We do a have a website, but we are re-doing it so I will post it as soon as it’s done.. Below you can see our logo that we have come up with! 

 Anyhow, I hope that I will be able to keep up with this blog and write more updates on my life and what’s going on around me…

One thought on “Update!!

  1. Jeff Mathew September 2, 2011 at 5:10 pm Reply

    yes you are back! more please!

Leave a Reply

