Happy Friday

What amazing weather we had today!! I was so happy today and also I did not have to wear a coat when I went to work! I really hope this weather stays… No more snow please!!! Second day of work is over.. So far so good.. let’s hope next week is also good…

Tonight was an unexpected surprise… Had a few friends over and I made Eggplant Parmagina and Shrimp Pasta… It was delish!!!



Yes, it is and Yes my Christmas tree was still up.. It finally came down tonight!! Thanks to my two free laborers!



Ladies and Gentleman, yes it is our dear friend in my kitchen actually doing something besides eating… J/K.. Just an FYI, in his free time, he is trying to perfect a dish so he can have me over and make for me.

The kids enjoying dinner!!



Leave a Reply

