Lunch Time

Today I was grabbing a quick lunch and I’m going through the drive-by and I notice there’s a truck with two people in it and they are eating their lunch in their cars… I didn’t think anything of this… Then As I went through the drive through and drove the parking lot I noticed several cars parked and people sitting in their cars and eating.

I thought it was interesting for sure as to why these people didn’t go inside the fast food place and eat their meals comfortably while sitting on a chair and table. Or why didn’t they go back to their office and eat at their desks or in the lunch room? I can understand why they wouldn’t want to go back to work, but I don’t get why they couldn’t go inside the restaurant…

Jeena’s unique thought of the day 🙂

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

