Smooth, Sweet, & Cold….

I’m sitting here and reading a book and out of nowhere a picture of a bowl Blue Bell strawberry ice cream comes into my mind… Seriously? What is wrong with me??

When was the last time I even had strawberry ice cream???? I think it was when my brosky was a baby so that was about 16 years ago… UUMMMM.. So I go down to the elliptical and try to work off this strawberry ice cream craving… I mean I’m not even that big of a fan of ice cream…

And let me tell you that work out was rough… The first 20 minutes I was engrossed in my book so it was fine.. But then I finished my book so I still had 25 minutes to run… I put the volume up on my iTouch and start blasting my workout mix in my ears….. and start thinking of my strawberry ice cream… All cold and soft and tasty… O man, and here I am 55 minutes later writing in my blog about my Smooth, Sweet, & cold strawberry Ice Cream…. I think I need serious help.. O and I just thought of this.. My blog colors looks like strawberry ice cream…

Tagged: , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Smooth, Sweet, & Cold….

  1. JobinMathew April 16, 2010 at 5:15 pm Reply

    uhh
    i think its spelled, “broski” lol

  2. Jeff April 20, 2010 at 11:30 pm Reply

    ummm…now im thinking of ice cream

Leave a Reply

