I love Jeena….????

Why do I feel like I’m a living Lucille Ball at times??? I do the craziest things, thinking that the idea is amazing

My latest scheming has been making a shaadi.com profile and looking at men. Ya, I’m married and on Shaadi….I made a profile for my friend Fatima… Shaadi only lets you view a couple pictures.. So I thought it would be a genius idea to create a “fake” profile…

So I did that… I didn’t want to make up a fake email so I put my email address…

Anyhow, I made up some fake info and then started looking.. Everyday I kept getting photo requests and “I want to get to know you better” requests… It started filling up my inbox…

What did I do??? :-/

So today I got my hubby to delete my account.. There goes my matchmaking efforts… Sorry Fatima…

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “I love Jeena….????

  1. Tania April 12, 2010 at 3:11 pm Reply

    I wish there was a box that said “retarded” that I could click on.

  2. JobinMathew April 13, 2010 at 2:17 am Reply

    wth. lol

Leave a Reply

