Happy Easter..3 days later… :)

I hope everyone enjoyed their Easter… šŸ™‚ Jesus is ALIVE! That’s the story I taught my Sunday School kids.. What an amazing God we have who can raise up a man from the dead.. and Jesus died and ROSE again on the THIRD DAY! šŸ™‚ Easter shouldn’t be celebrated just once a year, but we need to remember always that Jesus died and now is alive.. He’s not dead.. He rose again… He died for each one of us.. Amen šŸ™‚

ALIVE, ALIVE, ALIVE FOREVERMORE
MY JESUS IS ALIVE
ALIVE FOREVERMORE
ALIVE, ALIVE, ALIVE FOREVERMORE
MY JESUS IS ALIVE FOREVERMORE
SING ALELUIA, SING ALELUIA
MY JESUS IS ALIVE FOREVERMORE
SING ALELUIA, SING ALELUIA
MY JESUS IS ALIVE

Anyhow, I made them cupcakes and made little candy packages also… The cupcakes were a hit..I had a few “pretend” students who ate it also… (AHEM AHEM!)
And I didn’t eat any! Koodos to me! šŸ™‚ But then today I ate a candy bar.. šŸ˜¦ You win some you lose some….

One thought on “Happy Easter..3 days later… :)

  1. Alex's Blog April 8, 2010 at 3:59 am Reply

    i wonder who those “pretend” students are…for the sake of this blog lets continue to put blame on this “amir” character :D…but amir did tell me those cupcakes were DELISH!!!

Leave a Reply

