What is the matter with me????

So I’ve been craving guac for a few days now.. So I was tired of craving and wanted to make it. I had pretty much all the ingredients accept for some cilantro.

So I go to the store buy cilantro and some other things… and come back home and start my guacamole making…

Ingredients needed-
4 avocados
1 lime juice- I don’t really use the lime; I have a bottle of lemon juice that I used
1 teaspoon salt
1/2 cup diced onion
5 tablespoons of fresh chopped cilantro
2 roma tomatos diced
5 cloves of garlic diced
1 jalpeno pepper
1 teaspoon of cayenne pepper

So I first halved my avocados then took out the seed. Used a table knife and sorta sliced the avocado meat into six pieces per side and used a spoon and scooped out the meat.

I used a chopper and diced my jalepeno pepper and garlic together.

Take a big bowl and put all the ingredients together and keep mixing it. If you keep mixing it the avocado will become smooth and not so chunky. I like it where the avocado is smooth but then there’s the onions and tomatos all chunky.

Anyhow… that’s pretty much how I made my guacomole. It was pretty simple.

Then the WEIRD part…

I put my dip onto two pieces of whole wheat bread… and then put pieces of salami and black forest ham and ate it….

UUMMMMM who in their right mind does that???? Or should I say what NON-preggo person does that?????

So ya…another one of my weird cravings… What has this world come to???

So…. how many times can I say the word SO????

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

