Fun in the Snow

So this winter was apparently not a “TRUE” winter in Toronto.. .If this wasn’t a true winter I don’t know what is… To me it was freezing and I hated leaving the house..

But it didn’t snow much so I was sorta disappointed that I didn’t get to play in the snow for my first winter! But we went to a resort called Deerhurst and that weekend made up for my sadness.

Deerhurst was so much fun! I loved going and playing in the snow and just sitting around in front of the fire!

My fav winter activity is snow tubing.. I loved that.. hated the climb up, but going down was so much fun! Here are some pics from our winter weekend outing!




You know I gotta keep it real with my Mavs hat on! 🙂

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

