Why Am I up at 2AM?

My friend, which I will refer to as Amir… just asked me a question.. What do woman find useful apart from lipgloss?

I don’t understand the thought process of men at all.. They expect you to look gorgeous, dress well, stay fit, have your hair done, take care of the work around the house… but then if a girl buys an outfit, or shoes, or does anything for herself the guy thinks it’s a waste… I mean I just don’t get it?? What do you want from women??? You want them to be supermodels with a brain who will do your housework, who will cook and clean after you.. You want super girlfriend or super wife… Let me tell you guys… keep dreaming… your ideal woman is not there… Go back home and live with your mom.. 🙂

Amir, you’re a good friend, but come on now.. I expected better from you!

2 thoughts on “Why Am I up at 2AM?

  1. Shelley January 30, 2010 at 7:22 pm Reply

    LOL… preach it sista!

  2. Alex's Blog January 31, 2010 at 6:11 am Reply

    amir = chris?

    and second of all i dont believe this speaks on behalf of all the men in the world, it is very ignorant of you to be making this a generalization for all of us…dont get me started on this topic.

Leave a Reply

